top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCasey Knowlton

70th B Day Bash COMPLETE!

First of all, thank you for all of the notes, letters, emails, etc. I could not respond to all of you and that is a GREAT THING because there were so many - THANK YOU SO MUCH! Mom was overwhelmed with support and was completly rejuvinated from your love! We are forever grateful!


I was sad to miss the party, but my life requires me to bid for days off and Mom wanted me in town for the family gathering in Park City and as a result, I had to miss ALL OF YOU and the Ice Cream truck. I wanted to personally thank each and every one of you and I hope to still have that opportunity.


We just returned home yesterday from Park City (one of Mom's favorite places in the world) where we continued the celebration with games, scavenger hunts, excursions, swimming, eating, and tons of time with Mom. McCall planned the entire thing and it went of without one single problem. Much love to Mo! And on behalf of my entire family, especially my Mom & Dad, thank you from the bottom of our hearts for coming out, texting, writing letters, visits, you name it. Your love has been felt by all of us and we are eternally grateful! Mom is alive because of it!


Moving forward : Mom's heath is stable. Not great, but stable. I will be sending out an update if something significant happens. Please continue to text, call, and visit if you have the time as she loves it (and you) soooooo much!


Please enjoy some of the pictures from the weeks activities by clicking the link below - thanks Cris Cowley! And if it looks like I'm scowling in the pictures I am in, I am :) I hate having my picture taken.











159 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page